CHD TV ~> Today’s Lineup 4-13-22

Programs are live at the listed times and available at any time after the livestream.

Good Morning CHD – Weekday Mornings @ 7:00 a.m. PT // 10:00 a.m. ET: Act Before the Deadline! Tell the WHO to #StopTheTreaty + More
This Week’ with Mary + Polly – @ 9:00 a.m. PT // 12:00 p.m. ET: Not Boosted, No Internet? Emory University Limits Internet Access for Unboosted Students + More
Against The Wind – @ 10:30 a.m. PT // 1:30 p.m. ET The Dark Side of Our Medical Establishment with Scott Schara + Healthcare Litigator Rick Jaffe, Esq.

About michael burgwin

A child of the peace and antiWar movements, a Truther with self-diagnosed Opposition Defiance Disorder, formerly politically liberal tho now politically marooned, and Post-Doomer, on any issue, I trend to the conspiracy side, sort through the absurd, fantastical and insane, until I find firm ground usually located just the other side of the censorship firewall of propaganda and orthodoxy, dogma, and other either / or thinking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s